People Make the Difference.

In my travels, I’ve learned that people do indeed make the difference.

I have 1000 times more fun on vacation if I’m surrounded by great people.

My work day goes so fast and so easy and so FUN if I have great passengers traveling with me.

Our readings at schools are the BEST when teachers have prepared kids with a discussion on writing and authors.

And I find that the best PHOTOS I take on a daily basis include faces. Not necessarily smiling faces… but just faces.

So people do indeed make the difference. Here is an example of the photo theory… notice all the diverse folks I like to meet.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Of course, you probably know that our new TOP SECRET book will be unveiled this evening at a release party in Westland, Michigan.

I will tell you this: the book is people-powered. The story would not have happened without people. The illustrations would not have happened without people. And the message that kids will learn— it all has to do with interacting with other people.

I can’t wait to tell you all about this new book. Check back here TONIGHT at 7:00 PM EST. I’ll fill you in on the secret, just after it is unveiled at the book release party. You can subscribe to the blog to be notified when tonight’s post is up.

Thanks for reading!

Nick

 

Thanks for visiting this blog! As you see, it is not supported by advertising. If you would like to personally support this blog and its authors, please visit Amazon to purchase our Children’s Book, Pete the Popcorn! If you don’t have a child in your life, donate a copy to your local school or library! Also, we LOVE it when people LIKE us on Facebook. To learn more about our books, please visit www.PeteThePopcorn.com 

Leave a Reply

