www.PeteThePopcorn.com

Hey, everybody!

This is Pete! I’m writing my first post on my brand new blog…

I can’t wait for everybody to read my story in March, 2012. My friend Patty and I have so much fun going to Popcorn Prep every day and you’re going to love our stories.

I’ve got three big items of news to tell you today– Joe and Nick and Kathleen are going to let me spill some beans.

First, here is the official Pete the Popcorn logo:

Pete likes to whistle!

I like the new logo! And I do like to whistle– you’ll see it in the book!

Also, my new website is up and running! More features will be added as time goes on.  Currently, you can read about our Book Bomb date of February 29th, 2012 and learn all about it.

Go check it out at www.PeteThePopcorn.com

Finally, Joe and Nick came up with a great concept for making sure as many people as possible get to read my story. They came up with TEAM PETE!

TEAM PETE is sort of my fan club… member of TEAM PETE are the core group of people that are pledging to buy a book on February 29th, 2012. Not only that, TEAM PETE members are going to tell all of their friends, family and co-workers about me and our BOOK BOMB date of February 29th, 2012. TEAM PETE members will light up Facebook on February 29th with my smiling face and the link to Amazon.com where the book should be purchased to count towards their tally.

You can join TEAM PETE by clicking here.

Well that’s all for today! I’m so excited that I got to tell so many secrets today— the logo, the website and TEAM PETE!

I will write again soon– when I’m not learning with Patty at Popcorn Prep!

Love,

Pete

Leave a Reply

